Services

Business development training service in Belgium

You do not know how to develop the potential of your business? Do your salespeople need training to improve their prospecting skills and increase your customer base? Use my expert in marketing and business development services “à la carte".

For each service listed below, my service delivery starts with an acquaintance and analysis of your business situation to establish an improvement project that will match your budget and your expectations. My job is to advise, train and follow you throughout our collaboration.

LEAD GENERATION / NURTURING

LEAD GENERATION / NURTURING
Analysis of your situation

I analyse with you the commercial situation of your company whether it is a small structure type SME or micro-enterprise. Whether you are a craftsman working alone or on the contrary the sales director of a large company, with you, I establish action plans to increase your customer base and if you wish, train your sales representatives in business development.

More
Prospection training

Prospection training
1 day

I will go to your company, anywhere in Belgium, or welcome you to my offices in Louvain-la-Neuve to train you for a whole day in the basics of prospecting. As a commercial or business developer, this day offers you a summary of the most effective techniques for prospecting.

More
Prospection training

Prospection training
2 days

Take advantage of two full days of training in your company or in our offices to train you in all stages of the prospection. Learn how to generate new leads, define their needs, value your working time and follow up to increase the conversion rate from lead to customers. Discover the techniques of communication via LinkedIn as well as the development of prospecting script adapted to your solutions and the implementation with practical exercises.

More
COMMERCIAL DIAGNOSIS

COMMERCIAL DIAGNOSIS
SME - Start-up & Artisan

Expert in the field of commercial business development and marketing, I put my knowledge at the disposal of small enterprises, start-ups and craftsmen to enable them to expand their client portfolio and thus grow their business. Together we establish commercial actions and communications campaigns to reach your goal.

More
FIELD COACHING

FIELD COACHING
Follow-up of prospecting

Concerned to see your company and your team continue to flourish, your leads and your turnover increase, I propose a monitoring service of your prospecting and the optimization of leads that you generate. This monitoring is intended to keep sales teams motivated for prospecting and to ensure the effectiveness, quality of plans and actions implemented. The goal of this service is also to improve the conversion rate of leads into customers as well as the communication between the marketing department that provides the leads, and the sales department that follows up on the leads.

More

Do you have a question about one of the services listed above? Contact me by phone or email and I will be happy to inform you.



Legal notice

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Know more Continue

Nos services

Service de formation en business développement en Belgique

Vous débutez une activité et souhaitez atteindre vos objectifs financiers mais ne trouvez pas le temps de développer le potentiel de votre entreprise ? Vos vendeurs juniors ont besoin d’un coup de boost afin d’améliorer leur technique de prospection ? Votre activité s’étend et vous avez de nouveaux vendeurs à former ? Profitez de notre expertise en Business Developpement en nous confiant cette mission. Notre expertise est à votre disposition pour quelques heures ou sur plusieurs jours.

Quelle que soit la mission, cité ci-dessous, nous entamons toujours nos démarches par une prise de connaissance et une analyse de votre situation commerciale afin d’établir un projet d’amélioration qui correspondra à votre budget et à vos attentes. Notre travail consiste à vous conseiller, vous former et vous suivre tout au long de notre collaboration.

LEAD GENERATION / NURTURING

LEAD GENERATION / NURTURING
Analyse de votre situation

Nous débuterons notre prestation par une analyse de votre situation commerciale qu’il s’agisse d’une petite structure de type PME ou micro-entreprise, que vous soyez un artisan travaillant seul ou au contraire le Sales Manager d’une grande entreprise, nous établirons ensemble des plans d’actions afin d’accroître votre clientèle.

En savoir plus
TRAINING DE PROSPECTION

TRAINING DE PROSPECTION
1 journée

Dans votre entreprise, ou au sein de nos bureaux à Louvain-la-Neuve nous dédierons la journée à vous former aux bases de la prospection. En tant que commercial ou business developer, cette journée vous offrira un condensé des techniques les plus efficaces de prospection.

En savoir plus
TRAINING DE PROSPECTION

TRAINING DE PROSPECTION
2 journées

Profitez de deux journées complètes de formation au sein de votre société ou dans nos bureaux afin de vous former à toutes les étapes de la prospection. Apprenez à générer de nouveaux prospects, à définir leurs besoins, à valoriser votre temps de travail et à assurer un suivi qui augmentera le taux de conversion de lead en clients. Découvrez les techniques de communication via LinkedIn ainsi que le développement de scriptes de prospections et leur mise en application par des exercices pratiques.

En savoir plus
DIAGNOSTIC COMMERCIAL

DIAGNOSTIC COMMERCIAL
PME – Start-up & Artisan

Notre Expertise dans le marketing et le domaine du développement commercial des entreprises internationales vous permettra de profiter de nos connaissances afin d’étoffer votre portefeuille clients et ainsi faire prospérer votre entreprise. Ensemble nous établirons des actions commerciales et des campagnes de communications à mettre en place afin d’atteindre vos objectifs.

En savoir plus
FIELD COACHING

FIELD COACHING
Suivi de la prospection

Toujours soucieux de voir votre entreprise et votre équipe s’épanouir, vos prospects et votre chiffre d’affaires augmenter, nous proposons un suivi englobant une optimisation des leads générés. Cette action a pour but de garder les équipes de vente motivées dans leurs objectifs de prospection et de s’assurer de l’efficacité, de la qualité des plans établis et des actions mises en place. De plus, cela permettra d’améliorer le dialogue entre le département marketing qui fournit les leads, et le département commercial qui suit les prospects. Cette communication impactera positivement la conversion de lead en clients.

En savoir plus

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un devis ou pour tous renseignements que vous souhaiteriez obtenir. Notre service clientèle se fera un plaisir de vous renseigner.



Mentions légales

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.

En savoir plus Continuer